Back to All Events

Webinar 2/3: Choosing an appropriate marketing approach

WEBINAR SERIES ON HOW TO VIABLY MARKET AND DISTRIBUTE BENEFICIAL PRODUCTS TO THE BASE OF THE PYRAMID?
29th June     6:30pm Delhi | 4pm Nairobi | 2pm London | 9am New York

In a new three-part webinar series, Hystra, in partnership with The Practitioner Hub for Inclusive Business, will tackle strategies for marketing and selling beneficial goods to consumers at the Base of the Pyramid.

During this second webinar, we will discuss which marketing channels, activities and messages are the most (cost-)effective to first, convince early adopters to purchase these new products, and second, accelerate the purchase cycle for followers. We will emphasis the importance of word-of-mouth and discuss how it can be reinforced. 

Register here!