Webinar 1/3: Designing a winning value proposition and financial offer

WEBINAR SERIES ON HOW TO VIABLY MARKET AND DISTRIBUTE BENEFICIAL PRODUCTS TO THE BASE OF THE PYRAMID?
21st June     6:30pm Delhi | 4pm Nairobi | 2pm London | 9am New York

In a new three-part webinar series, Hystra, in partnership with The Practitioner Hub for Inclusive Business, will tackle strategies for marketing and selling beneficial goods to consumers at the Base of the Pyramid.

During this first webinar, we will explore the key triggers that prompt Base of Pyramid clients to purchase beneficial goods and how to integrate these in a winning value proposition. We will also discuss appropriate price points and the financial arrangements (e.g., credit) needed for clients to be able to afford these products.

This webinar will be held by Lucie Klarsfeld McGrath, Senior Project Manager and Expert in Marketing and Distribution at the Base of the Pyramid.

Register here!