Webinar 3/3: Setting up effective (last mile) distribution mechanisms

WEBINAR SERIES ON HOW TO VIABLY MARKET AND DISTRIBUTE BENEFICIAL PRODUCTS TO THE BASE OF THE PYRAMID?
6th July   6:30pm Delhi | 4pm Nairobi | 2pm London | 9am New York

In a new three-part webinar series, Hystra, in partnership with The Practitioner Hub for Inclusive Business, will tackle strategies for marketing and selling beneficial goods to consumers at the Base of the Pyramid.

During this third and final webinar, we will analyze various approaches to distribute beneficial goods to the Base of the Pyramid, both in urban and rural areas. We will discuss how the type of products sold should influence the organization of the sales force and distribution channels, what triggers can limit sales force churn, and conclude with a word on the back office processes required to support efficient distribution systems.

Register here!